Product:
Fun Chews Shapes
Rating: 3.1

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Trunk O'Fun
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Chew Dowels Thin
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Busy Bunny Basket with Handles - Timothy Hay
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne W.
Flag
Rating: 2

Chewable shapes

posted 6 years ago

Keeps rodents' teeth from overgrowth. Not sure if colored dyes is safe.

Pros: provides need to chew

Cons: dyes may be harmful

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karena  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love to give them to my rabbits and mice

posted 7 years ago

I give my rabbits and mice them to chew on because it keeps their teeth healthy. They come in different shapes and colors and sometimes flavors too.

Pros: keeps teeth healthy

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mhawley1
Flag
Rating: 3

Keep pets teeth short

posted 7 years ago

i used to have some rabbits and i bought these for them although they didnt eat them

Pros: keep teeth down

Cons: didnt want to eat it

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lorraine B.
Flag
Rating: 3

Treats

posted 5 years ago

I gave these to my guinea pigs,they did'nt chew on them they just tossed them up in the air so for them it was just a toy

Pros: there cute

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbie42
Flag
Rating: 3

There okay

posted 7 years ago

I bought these for my hamsters and they chewed on them for a few days, but eventually just ignored them.

Pros: easy to chew, helps keep teeth healthy, inexpenisve

Cons: some small animals may ignore them

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›