Product:
Fun Chews Shapes
Rating: 3.1

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Trunk O'Fun
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Chew Dowels Thin
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Busy Bunny Basket with Handles - Timothy Hay
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne W.
Flag
Rating: 2

Chewable shapes

posted 6 years ago

Keeps rodents' teeth from overgrowth. Not sure if colored dyes is safe.

Pros: provides need to chew

Cons: dyes may be harmful

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karena  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love to give them to my rabbits and mice

posted 6 years ago

I give my rabbits and mice them to chew on because it keeps their teeth healthy. They come in different shapes and colors and sometimes flavors too.

Pros: keeps teeth healthy

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mhawley1
Flag
Rating: 3

Keep pets teeth short

posted 6 years ago

i used to have some rabbits and i bought these for them although they didnt eat them

Pros: keep teeth down

Cons: didnt want to eat it

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lorraine B.
Flag
Rating: 3

Treats

posted 5 years ago

I gave these to my guinea pigs,they did'nt chew on them they just tossed them up in the air so for them it was just a toy

Pros: there cute

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbie42
Flag
Rating: 3

There okay

posted 6 years ago

I bought these for my hamsters and they chewed on them for a few days, but eventually just ignored them.

Pros: easy to chew, helps keep teeth healthy, inexpenisve

Cons: some small animals may ignore them

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›