Product:
Busy Bunny Basket with Handles - Timothy Hay
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
Trunk O'Fun
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Chew Dowels Thin
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Maize and Seagrass mat from For Other Living Things
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mike S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Double duty

posted 6 years ago

I love buying this basket because it does double duty and a place to put treats and the basket is a treat in itself. My rabbit doesn't seen to chew up the basket as fast as some wicker treats, so it usually last for a while before I have to replace it.

Pros: safe and fun

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bunnydaddy
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect gift basket

posted 6 years ago

You can't go wrong with this basket! I got each of my girls one for their birthday last year and they just loved them. Ingredients: willow basket (approximately 5 x 4 x 2 inch), Timothy hay, Timothy Hay cubes, organic fruit tree twigs and a pinecone.

Pros: Safe, tasty, fun

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DDoer
Flag
Rating: 5

Bunnies love Busy Bunny baskets

posted 6 years ago

Busy Bunny puts a lot of thought into their baskets which are designed for BUNNIES not for appearance and sales. Everything in a Busy Bunny basket is munchable by your bunny, no worries about chemicals or plastics. My Smokey chomps on these regularly. Keeps him entertained and is a healthy treat.

Pros: Busy Bunny baskets are designed for the BUNNY

Cons: Not sold in large stores yet

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandyhillnancy
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep them busy

posted 5 years ago

When you love your pet, you try to give them the best you can. This is a great product for your bunny. They get a high quality, healthy treat and they are engaged & entertained. No fun being in a cage even if it does protect you from predators! Kepp your bunny busy and give him/her something to occupy their brain.

Pros: Entertains & good for them, too

Cons: What con?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wkutodd
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

We were given on of these for our Rescue bunnys, I put it in the cage and Spot Loved it. He nibbled here and there and seemed to look at us with a yumm this is great thanks for the treat. I like it becasue its got timothy hay in it, but it felt itchy Spot loved it so that was cool!

Pros: takes a while to eat

Cons: feels itchy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›