Product:
Busy Bunny Basket with Handles - Timothy Hay
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
Trunk O'Fun
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Chew Dowels Thin
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Maize and Seagrass mat from For Other Living Things
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mike S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Double duty

posted 6 years ago

I love buying this basket because it does double duty and a place to put treats and the basket is a treat in itself. My rabbit doesn't seen to chew up the basket as fast as some wicker treats, so it usually last for a while before I have to replace it.

Pros: safe and fun

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bunnydaddy
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect gift basket

posted 6 years ago

You can't go wrong with this basket! I got each of my girls one for their birthday last year and they just loved them. Ingredients: willow basket (approximately 5 x 4 x 2 inch), Timothy hay, Timothy Hay cubes, organic fruit tree twigs and a pinecone.

Pros: Safe, tasty, fun

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DDoer
Flag
Rating: 5

Bunnies love Busy Bunny baskets

posted 6 years ago

Busy Bunny puts a lot of thought into their baskets which are designed for BUNNIES not for appearance and sales. Everything in a Busy Bunny basket is munchable by your bunny, no worries about chemicals or plastics. My Smokey chomps on these regularly. Keeps him entertained and is a healthy treat.

Pros: Busy Bunny baskets are designed for the BUNNY

Cons: Not sold in large stores yet

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandyhillnancy
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep them busy

posted 5 years ago

When you love your pet, you try to give them the best you can. This is a great product for your bunny. They get a high quality, healthy treat and they are engaged & entertained. No fun being in a cage even if it does protect you from predators! Kepp your bunny busy and give him/her something to occupy their brain.

Pros: Entertains & good for them, too

Cons: What con?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wkutodd
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

We were given on of these for our Rescue bunnys, I put it in the cage and Spot Loved it. He nibbled here and there and seemed to look at us with a yumm this is great thanks for the treat. I like it becasue its got timothy hay in it, but it felt itchy Spot loved it so that was cool!

Pros: takes a while to eat

Cons: feels itchy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›