Product:
Branch Bites
Rating: 3.1

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Trunk O'Fun
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Chew Dowels Thin
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Busy Bunny Basket with Handles - Timothy Hay
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Buniesrbest
Flag
Rating: 5

Our chinchilla chews on them alot

posted 6 years ago

our chin is always chewing on something. he seems to like to also carry these around

Pros: none

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Arcoraci
Flag
Rating: 2

Not for Rats

posted 6 years ago

Our rats never quite liked these. We did have one who would wrestle with them. We put them on a kabob and he would fight to get them out of his way. Other than that, I wouldn't bother with them. Maybe other small animals would enjoy them more.

Pros: Cute, easy to find

Cons: Not very appealling to rats

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DCF08
Flag
Rating: 5

Definitely keep these on hand

posted 6 years ago

Boy these are popular with our little animals! The rats love anything they can chew! the bunnies either chew them or as one has decided - play with them. He thinks it's great to stuff it out the cage and then have us pick it up and put it back.

When he's tired of playing with the stick - he buries it in the litterbox.

Pros: great treat, healthy and fun for play

Cons: digging through to find them in the litterbox

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bbmalo
Flag
Rating: 1

Not appealing

posted 6 years ago

I bought thee for my hamster to chew on and he really ignored it. I finally just tossed the. a waste of money.

Pros: couldnt say

Cons: hamster wasnt interested

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Devin
Flag
Rating: 5

Very helpful

posted 6 years ago

I gave this to both of my hamsters and they LOVED it
Huey knawed on itall day so did honey(my other hamster) but im 13 so i dont have a paying job so its expencive for me

Pros: hamster really enjoy it

Cons: the place were i get is kinda expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›