Product:
More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Midwest 142 Ferret Nation Double-Level Ferret Cage with Ramps
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Peek-A-Boo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Habitrail Mini Lock Connector
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jd
Flag
jd
Rating: 5

Nice cage for your critters

posted 6 years ago

great little habitate for small rodents, lots of different additions that can be added onto it and lots of room for your rodents to have fun in from the running wheel to the climbing tubes to sleeping quarters. your rodents will be happy living in one of these.

Pros: attractive habitate for small rodents

Cons: none

28 of 28 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Eddie
Flag
Rating: 5

Hamster playground

posted 6 years ago

Colorful and fun for hamsters. Sure beats the home mine used to have. They had houses and wheels. This offers more.

Pros: keeps pet active and happy

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristie D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful for hamsters, gerbils, mice

posted 6 years ago

I had hamsters and gerbils as a kid - and this type of living space is great for them. Keeps them active for hours and they like a small corner to curl up in to sleep.

Pros: Keeps them busy for hours

Cons: don't know

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

bonnie
Flag
Rating: 5

Hamster cage

posted 6 years ago

i used to have a couple of hamsters and they loved this cage. they were intertained with the wheel that goes around and running through the tunnels.

Pros: great

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Helen A.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute home

posted 5 years ago

We have the Critter Trail 2, which looks just like this but taller with extra levels. The hamster loved it, and there were tubes etc for him to explore. But I found it awkward to clean, as each time the separate levels needed cleaning and it was difficult to get them all lined back up again to fasten it back together.

Pros: cute

Cons: Awkward to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›