Product:
Petmate Portable Pet Home Mini Ferret Khaki/Navy
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Midwest 142 Ferret Nation Double-Level Ferret Cage with Ramps
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Peek-A-Boo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Habitrail Mini Lock Connector
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Linda W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Whoops I grew.

posted 7 years ago

I got one of these for my foster kitten. It made him feel safer because it was a much smaller area. He used it for almost 2 years. I thought he really liked the small area, but when my vet asked me to get him a bigger carrier for christmas, I did. He still sometimes puts his front half in the carrier, with his backend sticking out. It is funny!

Pros: It's great for a small animal.

Cons: Babies out grow quickly

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for trips to the vet

posted 7 years ago

This is perfect for a ferret to take there yearly trip to the vet, so cute, easy to clean, easy to store and fun for the ferret. thumbs up

Pros: easier then a hard crate

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to have

posted 6 years ago

These are good to have in case you need to transport them.

Pros: good to have

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie S.
Flag
Rating: 1

Awesome!

posted 6 years ago

My daughter received this carrier as a gift for her guinea pig. We love it. She used it to take her pet to a friend's house. The guinea pig just runs right into it! It's great for being so portable and comfortable for the animal!

Pros: Convenient

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori  R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute carrier

posted 7 years ago

I never saw these before the other day when someone adopted a kitten from us. I didn't know carriers came that small. It was really cute nice litter zipper and view window. It was adorable. Then I went to the store and looked at them they're for ferrets but not only for ferrit's because the hold kittens just fine too.

Pros: nice little carrier

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›