Product:
Petmate Portable Pet Home Mini Ferret Khaki/Navy
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Midwest 142 Ferret Nation Double-Level Ferret Cage with Ramps
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Peek-A-Boo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Habitrail Mini Lock Connector
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Linda W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Whoops I grew.

posted 6 years ago

I got one of these for my foster kitten. It made him feel safer because it was a much smaller area. He used it for almost 2 years. I thought he really liked the small area, but when my vet asked me to get him a bigger carrier for christmas, I did. He still sometimes puts his front half in the carrier, with his backend sticking out. It is funny!

Pros: It's great for a small animal.

Cons: Babies out grow quickly

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for trips to the vet

posted 6 years ago

This is perfect for a ferret to take there yearly trip to the vet, so cute, easy to clean, easy to store and fun for the ferret. thumbs up

Pros: easier then a hard crate

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to have

posted 6 years ago

These are good to have in case you need to transport them.

Pros: good to have

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie S.
Flag
Rating: 1

Awesome!

posted 6 years ago

My daughter received this carrier as a gift for her guinea pig. We love it. She used it to take her pet to a friend's house. The guinea pig just runs right into it! It's great for being so portable and comfortable for the animal!

Pros: Convenient

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori  R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute carrier

posted 6 years ago

I never saw these before the other day when someone adopted a kitten from us. I didn't know carriers came that small. It was really cute nice litter zipper and view window. It was adorable. Then I went to the store and looked at them they're for ferrets but not only for ferrit's because the hold kittens just fine too.

Pros: nice little carrier

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›