Product:
Midwest 142 Ferret Nation Double-Level Ferret Cage with Ramps
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Jensen:
Midwest Nameplate Kit for Pet Homes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

MidWest Gold Zinc Finish 8 Panel Exercise Pen with Step Thru Door
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (29) ›

Similar Products:
Peek-A-Boo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Habitrail Mini Lock Connector
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Sleep n Bedroom Set - 3 pc
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Totheferret
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 4 years ago

This is awesome. I have my own two ferrets and often take care of others. When they do not all get along, I just cut off the access from the roomy bottom cage to the upper one and I have two cages. The fuzzys love this too!

Pros: Awesome for access and cleaning

Cons: Pricey-but worth it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sonn P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this cage!

posted 6 years ago

I have 2 of these cages. One is for my 4 rats and the other for my 2 ferrets. i wouldn't trade it for anything. It has alot of roaming and decorating room. 2 huge doors make it very accessible for a scrub down or a simple wipe down. I have no issues with this cage at all.

Pros: Lots of room, extremely easy to clean, durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ACARLING
Flag
Rating: 5

Cage a go

posted 6 years ago

This cage is great! It is easy to clean the bars and there is plenty of room for the Chinchillas to move about. Each level offers plenty of area to hang toys and hammocks from. The doors offer a great place to add feeders.

Pros: easy to clean, large

Cons: hard to transport

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Merritte
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cage

posted 5 years ago

Great cage! Plenty of room for my ferret and all of her things. Great for hanging hammocks and other beds. Multiple levels: one for bathroom, one for food, and the others for toys and beds. Would definitely recommend.

Pros: Ferret loves it, easy to move, plenty of room

Cons: Can be difficult to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kellie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cage

posted 6 years ago

I bought this cage for my ferret after we moved and the house wasn't secure enough to let him run around in. I felt better that he had different levels to play in and lots of room to roam.

Pros: lots of room to play

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›