Product:
Habitrail Mini Exercise Ball
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By ROLF C HAGEN:
Prime - PRIME 70 GRAM
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Dogit Fresh & Clear Large Dog Fountain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Directional Output Nozzle for Fluval Canister Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (223) ›

Similar Products:
Midwest 142 Ferret Nation Double-Level Ferret Cage with Ramps
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Peek-A-Boo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Habitrail Mini Lock Connector
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

When I was little, my sister had a hamster. She had one of these balls. It came off the stand, and the hamster would roll everywhere. it's good exercise, I thought it was cool. It was better then just watching it in a cage.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drummergrrl
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Exercise Ball

posted 5 years ago

When I take out the ball, my hamster comes out and jumps right in... she loves it! The only negative is that the plastic gets scratched up after a while. But, she doesn't mind.

Pros: Light-weight

Cons: Gets scratched

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these!

posted 6 years ago

My guinea pig used to love running in this ball. It kept her entertained for long periods of time. Great product!

Pros: lets your pet run!

Cons: urine and feces can make this ball messy...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kiwi123161
Flag
Rating: 5

My Cat was even entertained by this

posted 5 years ago

This was really fun to watch. Our Hamsters loved it and even our cat seemed to like watching the hammies in it.

Pros: ----

Cons: ----

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tom F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hours of fun!

posted 5 years ago

OMG...my hamster LOVED his ball when I was growing up. He'd spend hours in it cruising around the house.

Pros: Entertaining, great exercise

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›