Product:
Habitrail Mini Exercise Ball
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By ROLF C HAGEN:
Prime - PRIME 70 GRAM
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Dogit Fresh & Clear Large Dog Fountain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Directional Output Nozzle for Fluval Canister Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (223) ›

Similar Products:
Midwest 142 Ferret Nation Double-Level Ferret Cage with Ramps
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Peek-A-Boo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Habitrail Mini Lock Connector
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

When I was little, my sister had a hamster. She had one of these balls. It came off the stand, and the hamster would roll everywhere. it's good exercise, I thought it was cool. It was better then just watching it in a cage.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drummergrrl
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Exercise Ball

posted 5 years ago

When I take out the ball, my hamster comes out and jumps right in... she loves it! The only negative is that the plastic gets scratched up after a while. But, she doesn't mind.

Pros: Light-weight

Cons: Gets scratched

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these!

posted 6 years ago

My guinea pig used to love running in this ball. It kept her entertained for long periods of time. Great product!

Pros: lets your pet run!

Cons: urine and feces can make this ball messy...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kiwi123161
Flag
Rating: 5

My Cat was even entertained by this

posted 6 years ago

This was really fun to watch. Our Hamsters loved it and even our cat seemed to like watching the hammies in it.

Pros: ----

Cons: ----

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tom F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hours of fun!

posted 6 years ago

OMG...my hamster LOVED his ball when I was growing up. He'd spend hours in it cruising around the house.

Pros: Entertaining, great exercise

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›