Product:
Habitrail Mini Exercise Ball
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By ROLF C HAGEN:
Prime - PRIME 70 GRAM
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Dogit Fresh & Clear Large Dog Fountain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Directional Output Nozzle for Fluval Canister Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (223) ›

Similar Products:
Midwest 142 Ferret Nation Double-Level Ferret Cage with Ramps
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Peek-A-Boo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Habitrail Mini Lock Connector
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

When I was little, my sister had a hamster. She had one of these balls. It came off the stand, and the hamster would roll everywhere. it's good exercise, I thought it was cool. It was better then just watching it in a cage.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drummergrrl
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Exercise Ball

posted 6 years ago

When I take out the ball, my hamster comes out and jumps right in... she loves it! The only negative is that the plastic gets scratched up after a while. But, she doesn't mind.

Pros: Light-weight

Cons: Gets scratched

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these!

posted 7 years ago

My guinea pig used to love running in this ball. It kept her entertained for long periods of time. Great product!

Pros: lets your pet run!

Cons: urine and feces can make this ball messy...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kiwi123161
Flag
Rating: 5

My Cat was even entertained by this

posted 6 years ago

This was really fun to watch. Our Hamsters loved it and even our cat seemed to like watching the hammies in it.

Pros: ----

Cons: ----

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tom F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hours of fun!

posted 6 years ago

OMG...my hamster LOVED his ball when I was growing up. He'd spend hours in it cruising around the house.

Pros: Entertaining, great exercise

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org