Product:
 Waynes Parrot Stuff Bottlebrush Playgyms
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Jack 72 Hamster Resort Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Rotastak Pink Magic Maze Hamster Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

S/A Patio Home
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mary O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Parrot Play gym stand.

posted 5 years ago

I bought one of these play gyms for my parrots and they love to be on it and chew it. They prefer this to their cage. I paid a lot for it but it sure was worth it. I bought another one because they are so great! I have many parrots and they all enjoy playing on the gyms. Very sturdy product, easy to clean, fits easily anywhere in the house and looks like a work of art.

Pros: My Birds love it! and it has lasted for years and years!

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Terrific

posted 5 years ago

this is a great product for birds that don't get out much. my boys get out every day so the whole house is their playpen. if they had clipped wings they would definitly have this toy

Pros: all

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 5 years ago

When i had my parrot he loved this toy it gave him hours of enjoyment and he talked all the time he was a very happy bird when he was climbing on this.

Pros: great toy

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobby D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This really works great and at an affordable price!

Pros: Great

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

fabienne l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice design

posted 5 years ago

A friend parrot likes it a lot

Pros: look attractive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›