Product:
Ware Animal Highrise Deluxe WDeepH
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Ware:
WARE Deluxe Pop-Up Playpen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ware Kitty Nest with Comfy Top and Sisal cubby and perch
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Ware Small Animal High Rise
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Jack 72 Hamster Resort Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Rotastak Pink Magic Maze Hamster Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

S/A Patio Home
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

This is great!

posted 6 years ago

I like this, it is really fantastic. The add on gives them more room to move around. Its like having an upstairs apartment for the small pets.

Pros: more room,

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Great add on. Makes the home much bigger.

posted 6 years ago

You can keep adding on. Great design and style. Your pet will love it.

Pros: It's like an apartment for a hamster or guinea pig

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jena W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great, inexpensive add-on

posted 7 years ago

Used this for my hamster who loved it! It was a great addition that allowed her more room to roam. The only modifcation I did to it was add some cardboard on the flat platforms so that her paws didn't get stuck or sprained.

Pros: More room to roam, better exercising

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hrachel
Flag
Rating: 5

My gerbils love this

posted 6 years ago

Initially we just had our gerbils in the ten gallon tank. They went crazy when we added this high rise. They love to climb and scurry up and down the ramp. It really seems to add to the quality of their life.

Pros: Gives gerbils twice the room

Cons: none that I can think of

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dave M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hamster Condo

posted 6 years ago

I Have this Setup For Jack My Hammy He loves to climb Up and Check things out. Accesories are easily attachible and it is well ventelated "Witch helps keep oder down" in my opinion one of the best cage options.

Pros: Gives Hammy More Room to play

Cons: Some Hammys Chew Bars

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›