Product:
Super Pet My First Hamster Home
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Jack 72 Hamster Resort Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Rotastak Pink Magic Maze Hamster Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

S/A Patio Home
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ginger P.
Flag
Rating: 1

We had this

posted 6 years ago

We had this with my childs first critter. It is easy to clean, but it's just not as cool as the habitrail kind

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: small

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Helen M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun Home

posted 6 years ago

My sister, brother and I each had one of these hampster homes for our hampsters. We used to line them up so they looked like a train. The hampsters seem to really like their home. They loved the little exercise wheels. It was fun to watch them run and run and run and go nowhere!

Pros: Nice and small for the little hampsters

Cons: n/a

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karena  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for pet mice too

posted 7 years ago

It's great if you have a pet mouse too. My pet mouse, stewart Little loves his because it's perfact size for him. It's nice too because it comes with a little name tag that you can write your pets name on & attach to their cage. The door is wonderful too because it closes tightly so that hampsters or mice can not climb up on it & push it open.

Pros: Great for pet mice

Cons: A little too small

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darla O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

My stepdaughter has one for her dwarf hamster. It seems like plenty of room for everything in it. I have seen 2 be in it and it works.

Pros: Spacious

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bbmalo
Flag
Rating: 2

Not a great choice

posted 7 years ago

I bought this for my daughters first hamster and it turned out to be not worth the money. The door sometimes wouldnt latch right so needless to say the little guy got away a couple of times. The cage allowed for litter to be kicked outside of the pan regularly and that made for a lot of clean up several times daily. We switched to an aquarium after a couple of more mistakes and life is better now.

Pros: It was inexpensive

Cons: It was very messy

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›