Product:
Super Pet Ferrettrail Fun-Nel Home Multi Floor
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Jack 72 Hamster Resort Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Rotastak Pink Magic Maze Hamster Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

S/A Patio Home
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chris F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cage

posted 5 years ago

My sister-in-law has one of these cages for her ferrets. They love it. They are always playing in the tubes and racing up and down on the selves.

Pros: Fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DCNT
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cage

posted 5 years ago

This is a great cage. The ferrets love to play and run around this cage. They are always playing in the tubes and sleeping on the shelves.

Pros: Fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy2
Flag
Rating: 5

Just great

posted 5 years ago

This is absolutely wonderful. The animals have plenty of room to play and get away from each other if they want to. Great investment.

Pros: lots of room

Cons: large cage

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TishaAnn
Flag
Rating: 5

If only

posted 5 years ago

If only i had a ferret, i would buy him this fun, fun, fun house that he would live happily in

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good cage

posted 5 years ago

These cages are great fun for ferrets. It gives them lots of thing to do and places to play.

Pros: lots of fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›