Product:
Super Pet Ferrettrail Fun-Nel Home Multi Floor
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Jack 72 Hamster Resort Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Rotastak Pink Magic Maze Hamster Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

S/A Patio Home
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chris F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cage

posted 5 years ago

My sister-in-law has one of these cages for her ferrets. They love it. They are always playing in the tubes and racing up and down on the selves.

Pros: Fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DCNT
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cage

posted 5 years ago

This is a great cage. The ferrets love to play and run around this cage. They are always playing in the tubes and sleeping on the shelves.

Pros: Fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy2
Flag
Rating: 5

Just great

posted 5 years ago

This is absolutely wonderful. The animals have plenty of room to play and get away from each other if they want to. Great investment.

Pros: lots of room

Cons: large cage

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TishaAnn
Flag
Rating: 5

If only

posted 5 years ago

If only i had a ferret, i would buy him this fun, fun, fun house that he would live happily in

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good cage

posted 5 years ago

These cages are great fun for ferrets. It gives them lots of thing to do and places to play.

Pros: lots of fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›