Product:
Super Pet Ferrettrail Fun-Nel Home Multi Floor
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Jack 72 Hamster Resort Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Rotastak Pink Magic Maze Hamster Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

S/A Patio Home
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Shauna T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice CAGE

posted 6 years ago

I bought this for my ferrets along time ago. They absolutely loved this cage. It was so funny when they got hyper and ran and wrestled in the top tubes. Take a look at my picture of them on review.

Pros: Huge, Fun for ferrets

Cons: NA

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaymee76
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome habitat!

posted 6 years ago

We got this when we got our second ferret so they would have enough room. The ferret has a lot of fun playing and romping in the cage. She loved the tubes at the top. I'm very pleased with the quality of this item. I highly recommend this for anyone with multiple ferts or even one. It keeps them happy and playing.

Pros: Fun, entertaining, large

Cons: hard to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Victoria  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

My ferreit loves this!

posted 5 years ago

It is pretty bulky, but is totally worth it. My daughters and i can play with our ferrait on it for hours. It was very easy to put together and became an absolute favorite place for my pet. I definently would recomend this to all ferrait owners.

Pros: Keeps my enegetic ferraits very entertained

Cons: takes up a bunch of space

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Incredibly entertaining

posted 5 years ago

This Ferrettrail by Super Pet is absolutely wonderful for ferrets! Our neighbors have the whole set-up for their ferret Gus, and he truly keeps us entertained for hours!

Pros: Unique and colorful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cathy j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cage

posted 5 years ago

These cages are great. They provide lots of fun and entertainment for the ferrets. They have tubes to crawl thru and selves to climb. Are ferret loved his.

Pros: fun for the ferrets

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›