Product:
Super Pet Deluxe Multi-Level Ferret Home
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Jack 72 Hamster Resort Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Rotastak Pink Magic Maze Hamster Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

S/A Patio Home
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tawni B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cage for multiple ferrets

posted 6 years ago

As a ferret owner it's common knowledge that if you get a multi level cage, expect poop on a corner of every level...you love them...but you know they do it!
We're currently looking into getting this since my bf had prieviously owned this cage with his 3 ferrets before his ex took them. He loved this cage and said that his ferrets really enjoyed it so we're hoping to afford one for our 2 ferrets soon so that we can add on to our fuzzy family! <3

Pros: allows them to have more areas to explore

Cons: They poop on every floor

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tootieauntfruity
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Cage!

posted 7 years ago

We use this cage for two of our rats. There is lots of room for them and even a few more. The levels are not wire, so it is kind to their feet. The plastic levels are easy to clean and the cage comes apart easily. I do wish the levels didn't start to sag with wear, but it is the best cage we've ever owned.

Pros: Great levels, huge size, easy to clean

Cons: Level start to sag after a while

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sianna
Flag
Rating: 4

Good cage for the money

posted 6 years ago

this is a great size for a ferret that has to spend a lot of time caged. my ferret is in his while my husband and i are at work. it takes some time to take apart, but it's not impossible. my only complaint is that the plastic clips break when you try to remove them or put them on. super pet seems to realize this because they sell packages of replacements on their website. overall it's been a great cage for Phipps, he doesn't have any complaints!

Pros: great size

Cons: plastic clips break easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee
Flag
Rating: 4

Good cage for ferrets

posted 6 years ago

I have 3 ferrets in this cage and they get along just fine. It is not easy to clean though. The doors are too small for the litter box to fit through and the shelves dont fit through the doors very well either.

Pros: nice amount of room

Cons: not too easy to clean

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Njgp1960
Flag
Rating: 2

Maybe not

posted 7 years ago

The cage is not real easy to put together, nor is it easy to clean. The topper though is that the ferrets go up a couple of levels, poop in a corner and the poop goes on the floor.
There is a lot of room for exercise and the ferrets did enjoy the cage.

Pros: lots of room for exercise

Cons: ferrets poop in corners through the bars

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›