Product:
Super Pet CritterTrail Three
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Jack 72 Hamster Resort Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Rotastak Pink Magic Maze Hamster Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

S/A Patio Home
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Karena  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for pet mice

posted 6 years ago

I had 14 mice at one time in mine & added other cages to it to make it bigger for them. It's great because it's so colorful & has multi levals to it. It works great for hampsters too. My hampster, Stitch, loved the way the top was made. He's run up the tube and hide at the top taking all his bedding & food with him. He spent more time at the top of his cage than any where else in the cage & he'd rather sllep up at the top then in his bed. It's an easy to clean cage too. Just snap it apart & toss it in the dish washer.

Pros: You can build onto it to make it bigger

Cons: Mice like to eat the plastic

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ml4rmpr
Flag
Rating: 5

Ohh! This was fun to have!

posted 6 years ago

Upgrading from my simple cage to this was so entertaining! I remember when I got this cage for my hamsters and the field day that they had when they went exploring about and how they seemed to enjoy living in their new home. Definitely recommend this to anyone feeling that their hamster needs more room to roam around because this cage does the trick!

Pros: entertainment for hamsters!

Cons: taking it apart and putting it back again to clean it.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bbmalo
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute but not practical

posted 6 years ago

I tried this as my second attempt to the perfect hamster cage and although it is cute and entertaining for the little critters I found the time it took to clean was a bit more than my schedule wanted to take on.
Their are several pieces and tunnels that should be washed regularly. I liked that the litter didnt get kicked out so it certainly was a move in the right direction. I also broke a couple of pieces trying to put it all back together!
I still love my aquarium and that combined with some toys is a perfect choice for us.

Pros: It looked like a lot of fun

Cons: took a good deal of time to clean

3 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caitlin C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not quite worth it...

posted 5 years ago

I tried this cage with two different hamsters, and neither of them would use the tubes for anything, except to get to the petting area on top (which they both used as a sleeping chamber). To get to the platforms, they would just scale the walls, not use the tubes.

I'm not a fan of the circus colors, and it was a big pain to put together (especially if you accidentally put together half of it and discover it's "inside-out"). My hams loved the petting/sleeping area, but other than that I wouldn't recommend it.

Pros: Fun for the hams

Cons: Putting it together is a pain, and so it cleaning it...

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missyscove
Flag
Rating: 4

Spacious, but hard to clean

posted 6 years ago

I had this cage for a few years. The bottom cracked at one point though. It's tough to take apart and clean.

Pros: large, colorful

Cons: tough to clean

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›