Product:
Super Pet 3 Level Deluxe Starter Kit
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Jack 72 Hamster Resort Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Rotastak Pink Magic Maze Hamster Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

S/A Patio Home
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jd
Flag
jd
Rating: 4

Good starter kit

posted 6 years ago

this is a good starter kit, but not good for long term housing. not big enough to keep your bunnie happy and active. they need more room to move around in, but will make a good travel cage or temp. home.

Pros: great starter home

Cons: not a long term home

28 of 28 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaleigh
Flag
Rating: 4

An al right cage

posted 7 years ago

I had two rats who lived in this cage. I even had them a ferret hammock in there [which they ended up chewing]. It was a nice cage for them. I found it easy to clean. I liked that it was so open to the surroundings. Unlike a fish tank or plastic hamster like cage.

Pros: held up

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for different pets!

posted 7 years ago

We bought this for our bunny when he was just a baby. We got alot of use out of it. Later when he outgrew it we moved him into a hutch. When my daughter got a chinchilla, we have made this the chinchilla's permanent home. It has served us well. The chinchilla has chewed on some of the plastic pieces but this has not bothered him. We did add pieces of plexiglass on all four sides to keep the bedding and chinchilla poop inside the cage and not on the floor.

Pros: Durable and lasts!

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret
Flag
Rating: 5

Bunnies

posted 7 years ago

Our bunnies at the shelter prefer these to the stainless cages that we have

Pros: easy clean

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tristacreason
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for pet rats!

posted 5 years ago

I got this cage for my rats and they love it. It is a big cage so there is lots of room for them to run around. It also has seperate levels so if they want to get away from each other for a while they can! It comes with a bowl built in and a water bottle, too so you don't have to spend extra money to get those if you need them.

Pros: big and roomy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›