Product:
Midwest Pet Playpen
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Jensen:
Midwest Nameplate Kit for Pet Homes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Midwest 142 Ferret Nation Double-Level Ferret Cage with Ramps
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (29) ›

Similar Products:
Jack 72 Hamster Resort Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Rotastak Pink Magic Maze Hamster Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

S/A Patio Home
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
liam
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for small pets.

posted 6 years ago

I like the style but Green? Black, white, or blue would be nice. Something that doesn't stand out so much.

Pros: cheap, fun, easy to set up

Cons: doesn't work for jumping animals like rabbits, would like different colors

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy set up.

posted 6 years ago

great excersise. Doesn't work for rabits or other jumping pets.

Pros: exercise, protects,expands

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Hours of fun!

posted 6 years ago

Great play pen for all small non jumping pets. It is really easy to put together.

Pros: exercise, protects,expands

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

silver d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great way to let your kids enjoy their hamsters, while keeping them enclosed.

posted 6 years ago

This is a good way to allow interaction between kids and their pets without the worry of the small pet getting out into dangerous situations.

Pros: no escapes

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SueZQ
Flag
Rating: 5

Please don't leave us

posted 6 years ago

My niece has this for her hamster and gets a real kick out of letting it out in the pen to exercise (safely).

Pros: keeps the critters in

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›