Product:
Midwest Pet Playpen
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Jensen:
Midwest Nameplate Kit for Pet Homes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Midwest 142 Ferret Nation Double-Level Ferret Cage with Ramps
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (29) ›

Similar Products:
Jack 72 Hamster Resort Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Rotastak Pink Magic Maze Hamster Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

S/A Patio Home
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
liam
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for small pets.

posted 6 years ago

I like the style but Green? Black, white, or blue would be nice. Something that doesn't stand out so much.

Pros: cheap, fun, easy to set up

Cons: doesn't work for jumping animals like rabbits, would like different colors

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy set up.

posted 6 years ago

great excersise. Doesn't work for rabits or other jumping pets.

Pros: exercise, protects,expands

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Hours of fun!

posted 6 years ago

Great play pen for all small non jumping pets. It is really easy to put together.

Pros: exercise, protects,expands

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

silver d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great way to let your kids enjoy their hamsters, while keeping them enclosed.

posted 7 years ago

This is a good way to allow interaction between kids and their pets without the worry of the small pet getting out into dangerous situations.

Pros: no escapes

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SueZQ
Flag
Rating: 5

Please don't leave us

posted 6 years ago

My niece has this for her hamster and gets a real kick out of letting it out in the pen to exercise (safely).

Pros: keeps the critters in

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›