Product:
Midwest Animal Ex-Pen
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Similar Products:
Jack 72 Hamster Resort Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Rotastak Pink Magic Maze Hamster Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

S/A Patio Home
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Megan F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have!

posted 6 years ago

I love these. I have one I take everywhere for bunny adoptions. I couldn't work without one. They are also great for cleaning cages and having a safe place to put the buns, and of course for exercise outside!

Pros: Versatile, portable, Must have!

Cons: I wish they didn't cost so much!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Great pen

posted 6 years ago

This is a great pen for any animal as long as you have a top on it for some, i.e ferrets, cats and others. They love to have grass time outside of the house. Easy to set up for one person.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MICHELLE M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Didn't work for us

posted 5 years ago

We bought this so our ferrets could spend time out of their cage and maybe get outside. They went over the top in less then 45 seconds. We retuned it.

Pros: It is a very good pen

Cons: Doesn't work for ferrets

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for pups

posted 5 years ago

I used this when my dog had puppies It contained the puppies so they werent all over the house very easy to set up and take down easily moveable

Pros: durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A GREAT idea!

posted 5 years ago

We bought one of these for my rabbit, and in the summer, we bring him outside, and we put him in this. He LOVES it!

Pros: I loved this for my rabbit, he could join us anywhere.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›