Product:
Midwest Animal Ex-Pen
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Similar Products:
Jack 72 Hamster Resort Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Rotastak Pink Magic Maze Hamster Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

S/A Patio Home
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Luvmyzoocrew
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

We have one of these that we attach to our bunnies cage for exercise. It folds up for easy storage when not in use. This is a great accessory for adding space for a rabbit or larger animal. Or you can take it outside so that your animal can have some outside time.

Pros: folds up for easy put away

Cons: nothing

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Guinea Pigs love this too

posted 6 years ago

We have used this pen several times for Rabbits and Guinea Pigs. It is a perfect way to get them out of their cages for a romp. It keeps them safe and can be used outside in the grass as well. It is easy to set up and take down.

Pros: Helps small pets have room to move

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent for Rabbit Exercise

posted 5 years ago

This ex-pen is great! I use it every night when my rabbit comes out of his hutch for exercise and fun. It is durable and well-constructed. It is easy to set-up and put away. It folds up and does not take up much room so it's easy to store. It provides a good amount of space for my rabbit to play and it is high enough that he cannot jump out. I am very satisfied with this product.

Pros: Easy to set-up/take-down; nice size

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

R N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect rabbit home

posted 6 years ago

have 2 pens together for my rabbit. she owns half our living room, but she is free, happy, and can play among us! Best home for a rabbit...no little cages, please!!

Pros: flexible, various sizes

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

 Carla
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect Play Area or Cage

posted 6 years ago

I have 2 of these fences: one for my chinchillas and one for the rabbits. I use it as playarea for the chins and to close off certain areas for the rabbits. It's so versatile and it's the good size.

Pros: Durable, Heavy, Plenty of Space, Price

Cons: No cons!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›