Product:
Midwest Animal Ex-Pen
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Similar Products:
Jack 72 Hamster Resort Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Rotastak Pink Magic Maze Hamster Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

S/A Patio Home
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Luvmyzoocrew
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 7 years ago

We have one of these that we attach to our bunnies cage for exercise. It folds up for easy storage when not in use. This is a great accessory for adding space for a rabbit or larger animal. Or you can take it outside so that your animal can have some outside time.

Pros: folds up for easy put away

Cons: nothing

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Guinea Pigs love this too

posted 7 years ago

We have used this pen several times for Rabbits and Guinea Pigs. It is a perfect way to get them out of their cages for a romp. It keeps them safe and can be used outside in the grass as well. It is easy to set up and take down.

Pros: Helps small pets have room to move

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent for Rabbit Exercise

posted 6 years ago

This ex-pen is great! I use it every night when my rabbit comes out of his hutch for exercise and fun. It is durable and well-constructed. It is easy to set-up and put away. It folds up and does not take up much room so it's easy to store. It provides a good amount of space for my rabbit to play and it is high enough that he cannot jump out. I am very satisfied with this product.

Pros: Easy to set-up/take-down; nice size

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

R N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect rabbit home

posted 7 years ago

have 2 pens together for my rabbit. she owns half our living room, but she is free, happy, and can play among us! Best home for a rabbit...no little cages, please!!

Pros: flexible, various sizes

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

 Carla
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect Play Area or Cage

posted 7 years ago

I have 2 of these fences: one for my chinchillas and one for the rabbits. I use it as playarea for the chins and to close off certain areas for the rabbits. It's so versatile and it's the good size.

Pros: Durable, Heavy, Plenty of Space, Price

Cons: No cons!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org