Product:
Midwest Animal Ex-Pen
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Similar Products:
Jack 72 Hamster Resort Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Rotastak Pink Magic Maze Hamster Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

S/A Patio Home
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Luvmyzoocrew
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

We have one of these that we attach to our bunnies cage for exercise. It folds up for easy storage when not in use. This is a great accessory for adding space for a rabbit or larger animal. Or you can take it outside so that your animal can have some outside time.

Pros: folds up for easy put away

Cons: nothing

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Guinea Pigs love this too

posted 6 years ago

We have used this pen several times for Rabbits and Guinea Pigs. It is a perfect way to get them out of their cages for a romp. It keeps them safe and can be used outside in the grass as well. It is easy to set up and take down.

Pros: Helps small pets have room to move

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent for Rabbit Exercise

posted 6 years ago

This ex-pen is great! I use it every night when my rabbit comes out of his hutch for exercise and fun. It is durable and well-constructed. It is easy to set-up and put away. It folds up and does not take up much room so it's easy to store. It provides a good amount of space for my rabbit to play and it is high enough that he cannot jump out. I am very satisfied with this product.

Pros: Easy to set-up/take-down; nice size

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

R N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect rabbit home

posted 6 years ago

have 2 pens together for my rabbit. she owns half our living room, but she is free, happy, and can play among us! Best home for a rabbit...no little cages, please!!

Pros: flexible, various sizes

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

 Carla
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect Play Area or Cage

posted 6 years ago

I have 2 of these fences: one for my chinchillas and one for the rabbits. I use it as playarea for the chins and to close off certain areas for the rabbits. It's so versatile and it's the good size.

Pros: Durable, Heavy, Plenty of Space, Price

Cons: No cons!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›