Product:
Marshall Animal Playpen Expansion Panels
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Jack 72 Hamster Resort Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Rotastak Pink Magic Maze Hamster Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

S/A Patio Home
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 3

Good to make an enclosure

posted 5 years ago

These are good to make small enclosures to hold small pets when you clean cages, hold events, etc. We use plastic ties to connect them. I would have liked them better if they had a clip attachment to hook pieces together. These will rust through if they sit in a wet spot. Still, they serve the purpose.

Pros: size makes it easy to transport

Cons: would have preferred clips connections

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lovepigs
Flag
Rating: 5

In a way helpful

posted 6 years ago

I only use it when my pet has their cage being cleaned or for when I want them in a small area for a little bit. Not bigg enough for play and not worth the price.

Pros: Great for a 5 minut period

Cons: not big enough for play

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chelsea H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Freedom

posted 6 years ago

I use it when I want to give them some freedom from the cage. I also let my bunny run around in the yard to get some fresh air and playtime in the grass.

Pros: They get the freedom to run around

Cons: Cats can get into it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cleaning

posted 6 years ago

Great place to keep your pet while you clean. But some of them, like hamsters, figure out how to climb out of them.

Pros: great for cleaning

Cons: little short

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Practical

posted 5 years ago

gives pet a chance to roam while keeping safe inside.

Pros: allows pet to exercise

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›