Product:
Marshall Animal Playpen Expansion Panels
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Jack 72 Hamster Resort Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Rotastak Pink Magic Maze Hamster Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

S/A Patio Home
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 3

Good to make an enclosure

posted 5 years ago

These are good to make small enclosures to hold small pets when you clean cages, hold events, etc. We use plastic ties to connect them. I would have liked them better if they had a clip attachment to hook pieces together. These will rust through if they sit in a wet spot. Still, they serve the purpose.

Pros: size makes it easy to transport

Cons: would have preferred clips connections

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lovepigs
Flag
Rating: 5

In a way helpful

posted 6 years ago

I only use it when my pet has their cage being cleaned or for when I want them in a small area for a little bit. Not bigg enough for play and not worth the price.

Pros: Great for a 5 minut period

Cons: not big enough for play

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chelsea H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Freedom

posted 6 years ago

I use it when I want to give them some freedom from the cage. I also let my bunny run around in the yard to get some fresh air and playtime in the grass.

Pros: They get the freedom to run around

Cons: Cats can get into it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cleaning

posted 6 years ago

Great place to keep your pet while you clean. But some of them, like hamsters, figure out how to climb out of them.

Pros: great for cleaning

Cons: little short

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Practical

posted 5 years ago

gives pet a chance to roam while keeping safe inside.

Pros: allows pet to exercise

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›