Product:
Jack 72 Hamster Resort Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rotastak Pink Magic Maze Hamster Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

S/A Patio Home
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Ranch Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michelle G.
Flag
Rating: 5

This one is the best!

posted 6 years ago

I bought the smaller resort cage and it's great. This one is even better!

Pros: Great space!

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cage

posted 5 years ago

we had this a few years back for our rat and hes loves it it gives him plenty of room and its easy to clean it lets the air flow better than a regular tank we will use it ibn the future for other pets

-- additional:

[updated on 2009-06-15 21:37:07 GMT]:
my daughter just got another to house a baby rat she loves the way they come apart to clean

Pros: easy to maintain

Cons: none

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ninaof2girls
Flag
Rating: 5

Hamster House

posted 5 years ago

Love this cage. It's great for the dwarf hamsters since we just had 6 babies and they have grown so fast. There is plenty of room for them in this for now and they have fun and keep busy.

Pros: great for babies

Cons: no problems

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hamsters love to climb.

posted 5 years ago

I like the spacey airy feel of this cage. i prefer something where the hamster can have an area to dig without having to use a ton of paper.

Pros: Lots of wire to climb on.

Cons: Cleaning is a bit of chore.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JGeb
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Cage!

posted 6 years ago

Great cage. Roomy, durable, easy to clean and enjoyable!

Pros: love it!

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›