Product:
Jack 72 Hamster Resort Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rotastak Pink Magic Maze Hamster Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

S/A Patio Home
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Ranch Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michelle G.
Flag
Rating: 5

This one is the best!

posted 7 years ago

I bought the smaller resort cage and it's great. This one is even better!

Pros: Great space!

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cage

posted 6 years ago

we had this a few years back for our rat and hes loves it it gives him plenty of room and its easy to clean it lets the air flow better than a regular tank we will use it ibn the future for other pets

-- additional:

[updated on 2009-06-15 21:37:07 GMT]:
my daughter just got another to house a baby rat she loves the way they come apart to clean

Pros: easy to maintain

Cons: none

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ninaof2girls
Flag
Rating: 5

Hamster House

posted 6 years ago

Love this cage. It's great for the dwarf hamsters since we just had 6 babies and they have grown so fast. There is plenty of room for them in this for now and they have fun and keep busy.

Pros: great for babies

Cons: no problems

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hamsters love to climb.

posted 6 years ago

I like the spacey airy feel of this cage. i prefer something where the hamster can have an area to dig without having to use a ton of paper.

Pros: Lots of wire to climb on.

Cons: Cleaning is a bit of chore.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JGeb
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Cage!

posted 7 years ago

Great cage. Roomy, durable, easy to clean and enjoyable!

Pros: love it!

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org