Product:
CritterTrail Fun-nels -Value Pack
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By CritterTrail:
CritterTrail Fun-nels-Value Pack
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

CritterTrail -Loop-D-Loop
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

CritterTrail -Outhouse
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (35) ›

Similar Products:
Jack 72 Hamster Resort Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Rotastak Pink Magic Maze Hamster Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

S/A Patio Home
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun to add on!

posted 6 years ago

This is fun for the kids to create a tunnel for the small critters. Teaches them responsibility, taking care of and making sure the pet is having fun.

Pros: colorful, connect, fun

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robin
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product!

posted 6 years ago

My gerbils live in three cages that are connected by these tubes. They have always enjoyed them and I highly recommend using them for your pet.

Pros: Great for connecting multiple cages

Cons: can be difficult to clean

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krysten K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun for you and your hamster

posted 6 years ago

I had cages and these tunnels when I had a hamster. They were a lot of fun and it was cool to watch my fluffball hamster go up and down. The ones that stand vertically off the top of the cage though and end in a little spaceship like thing, don't always stay up well on their own

Pros: fun

Cons: somtimes the vertical tubes off the top of the cage don't stand up

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bill H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hamsters love them

posted 6 years ago

Our hamsters love these tunnels. They go in them all the time and just hang out. The only bad thing about them is cleaning them.

Pros: fun for the hamsters, place to hide

Cons: hard to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jack  m.
Flag
Rating: 5

It is awsome!

posted 5 years ago

it is very good for young hamsters, but old ones just get lost inside

Pros: colorful, resorceful, sterdy

Cons: hard to take apart

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›