Product:
Animal Playpen
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By All Living Things:
Fluff N' Snuggle Nesting from All Living Things
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

guinea pig water bottle
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 6 reviews.

All Living Things Tropical Soil
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (13) ›

Similar Products:
Jack 72 Hamster Resort Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Rotastak Pink Magic Maze Hamster Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

S/A Patio Home
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
judy
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute for guinea pigs

posted 6 years ago

this is cute when it's a beautiful day, for your bunny or guinea pig.
I would be very careful about where you place it. NO DIRECT SUNLIGHT ... baby will be unprotected!

It's cute cuz the animal can get out of his indoor pen and hang outside in the fresh air for a while!
thanks!

Pros: good idea ...

Cons: "babysitting" for pets

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mainergal
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for those summer days with the guinea pigs

posted 6 years ago

We had 2 guinea pigs growing up and we had one of these little fences, it was great for bringing our little buddies outside into a shady area to play. We never left them un-attended- hawks you know.

Pros: Great safety item for outside fun

Cons: None really

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 4

Adopt a pet day

posted 6 years ago

we use these on our adopt a pet dayfor small breed puppys and with the aid of a large pice of cardboard these work fairly well

Pros: easy to fold up

Cons: not real sturdy

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Midwest Rabbit R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love pens

posted 6 years ago

We have pens for most of our rabbits. It is nice for them and easy for us to clean faster. These pens are easy for set up and take down too. Great for bonding a visiting bunny with a potential mate. Would recommend. Although, would highly advise not to take out in the yard as shown in their picture. Rabbits are prone to flees, ticks, and can easily develop parasites from being outside.

Pros: Great for creating space.

Cons: None.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very fun to have.

posted 6 years ago

Nice to have but if using for more than a playpen, don't forget the water.

Pros: Keeps kids and kitten together.

Cons: No running under the furniture.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›