Product:
Urinary Incontinence Pads
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Sleep-N-Ledge
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

HOLDGUARD FOR BOTTLES
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Marchioro Small Animal Cage
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Absorbant!

posted 7 years ago

We used these products at one of the shelters I had volunteered with. These pads were great to use in cages and allowed us to help keep up with the mess that typically was created on a daily basis.

Pros: Very absorbant

Cons: Some pets like to shred them :-/

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacieric
Flag
Rating: 5

Many, many uses

posted 7 years ago

I use store brand urinary incontinece pads for the bottom of my guinea pig cage and in the bottom of my travel cages for my cats. They work great! They're inexpensive and easy to deal with.

For the cage I'd just put one down, cover it in whatever litter/bedding I was using and when it came time to clean the cage, I'd just roll up the litter inside the pad, wipe down the cage with a little vinegar, fan it dry and start over again. Easy as that! Much less mess than newspapers.

Would probably work in the bottom of large bird cages and dog crates.

Pros: comes in different sizes, makes cleaning cages easier

Cons: doesn't stop odor

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leiah D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very handy

posted 7 years ago

My aunt uses these for her dog. Her dog, Nene, is elderly and is unable to get outside in time and knows to go on these in the house. Infact, my aunt calls them Nene pads.

Pros: Handy and clean

Cons: None.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are great.

posted 7 years ago

I have a marking problem with one of my cats and I use this on carpeted areas where he sometimes marks. Saves my carpet!

Pros: Works great.

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy
Flag
Rating: 3

Good for older animals.

posted 7 years ago

Absorbent and handy for older pets.

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org