Product:
Super Pet CritterTrail Classic
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Sleep-N-Ledge
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

HOLDGUARD FOR BOTTLES
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Marchioro Small Animal Cage
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sllange
Flag
Rating: 5

The Best !!

posted 5 years ago

My little mouse just loves this setup. He has taken most of his bedding and created tunnels in the top section. He has a wheel I installed in the main section, and he loves climbing the cage to get to the multiple levels and uses the tubes to get from the top section to the bottom

Pros: very adaptable, lots of accessories

Cons: can be difficult to assemble/reassemble after cleaning

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

barb  a.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good cage

posted 5 years ago

this is a good cage for a small animal, it cleans up well and is semi durable, if have something in their for them to chew otherwise theywill chew on an parts of the cage they can get their teeth on

Pros: Good cage for small pet

Cons: will chew on tubes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this setup!

posted 5 years ago

I purchased this classic pet critter trail for my two gerbils and they absolutely love it! The colors are so eye catching, and it is easy-to-clean.

Pros: Unique and practical

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geoff L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Hamsters

posted 5 years ago

We got one of these when my daughter had her hamster. Nice looking and it was cute because he always seemed to sleep up high in that tower thing.

Pros: Colorful and Fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ChristianDel
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 5 years ago

This is a cute cage for a small rodent.

Pros: cute

Cons: not for anything big

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›