Product:
Sleep 'N'Play Hide-Away
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Sleep-N-Ledge
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

HOLDGUARD FOR BOTTLES
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Marchioro Small Animal Cage
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
GeneWeyer
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy

posted 6 years ago

lots of fun levels and crannies to explore

Pros: lots of cubbies

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leiah D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Where am I...I'm asleep.

posted 6 years ago

Remember my nephews rabbit, Bunny? Well, Bunny has this and it is really nice. In the daytime, my nephew will look for the rabbit, and, she will be in there asleep!!!

Pros: Really neat and comfortable.

Cons: None.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun to hide in.

posted 6 years ago

This is so cute for the little furry creatures. They love to hide and sleep and play in it.

Pros: Easy to clean.

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christina  P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Hideout!

posted 6 years ago

This product made a really great addition to hamster cages because they provide a really comfy hideout for them. Back when I had Fat Louie, he used to love these since he enjoys his privacy. They're also a fun, decorative thing you can add to the cage.

Pros: Hamsters enjoyed it.

Cons: Hard to clean.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tyler v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fun

posted 6 years ago

My hamsters just loved this thing, I had two habitrail houses connected with tubes and sleep and plays in one and feeding stuff in the other, it worked out great.

Pros: --

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›