Product:
Pet Igloo
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 94 reviews.

Similar Products:
Sleep-N-Ledge
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

HOLDGUARD FOR BOTTLES
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Marchioro Small Animal Cage
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

67 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 14 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Coffee
Flag
Rating: 5

A Cozy Home

posted 7 years ago

My hamster loves to spend his time sleeping in this igloo. It gives him a lot of privacy as well.

Pros: Cozy

Cons: none

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Twiggybits
Flag
Rating: 4

Hamster Hide away

posted 7 years ago

Our hamster loves his igloo. He loves to hide his favorite foods (peanuts) in here. He also loves to stand on it.
It comes in larger sizes for larger pets such as guinea pigs and rabbits.

Pros: Comes in variety of colors and sizes

Cons: n/a

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bri
Flag
Bri
Rating: 4

Romeo's Room

posted 6 years ago

Romeo loves this igloo. His is a dark blue with sparklies. I love the variety of colors it comes in. The only thing I don't like is that it's too dark to see inside, so I can't always see if Romeo is in there.

Pros: cute, good colors, Romeo loves it

Cons: too dark to see inside

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zwhitron
Flag
Rating: 4

Polar rat

posted 7 years ago

Shocking pink is the color of the igloo my friend got for her rats. She bought the small one just right for a baby rat but they will out grow this. Funny thing is one rat uses this not the other.

The plastic is easy to clean but also easy for rodents to chew. Ratty looks cute peaking out of the igloo.

Pros: cosy

Cons: Chewable

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tas831
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy clean up

posted 6 years ago

They are pretty good sized, so hard to give them one then one or two, but they sure do love them very much.

Pros: easy clean up

Cons: big

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 14 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›