Product:
Night-E-Night Fluff
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Sleep-N-Ledge
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

HOLDGUARD FOR BOTTLES
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Marchioro Small Animal Cage
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
GeneWeyer
Flag
Rating: 5

Great nest building material

posted 6 years ago

our little guys, especially the hampster loved this for sleeping on

Pros: good for nests

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

silver d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Small pet LOVE this stuff...

posted 6 years ago

This fluff is great for nest building, tunnel burrowing, and sleeping on. You pet will find MANY things it enjoys doing with it :)

Pros: Hours of enjoyment

Cons: You have to throw it out with the bedding evey week :(

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

b s.
Flag
Rating: 4

So comfy

posted 6 years ago

I use this all the time and my hamster loves it. He curls up and is asleep in no time.

Pros: easy to use, enjoyable

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

meggy s.
Flag
Rating: 4

The name says it all

posted 6 years ago

My guinea pig loves to sleep in and on this. She curls right up and really seems to enjoy this.

Pros: animals love it

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ethan W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft comfy bedding!

posted 5 years ago

Our hamsters, Mice and gerbils loved to make their nest with this. We had to be careful with the gerbils had pups to limit the amount we gave them because the newborn pups would get tangled in it.

Pros: small mammels love to nest in it

Cons: babies can get tangled up in it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›