Product:
Marchioro Small Animal Cage
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Marchioro:
Cayman 3 Pet Carrier
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Marchioro Luna Spa Animal Cage
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Marchioro (Tommy A) Mammal Cage
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (26) ›

Similar Products:
Sleep-N-Ledge
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

HOLDGUARD FOR BOTTLES
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Urinary Incontinence Pads
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Judy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Just the right size

posted 5 years ago

This cage is just the right size. It requires no tools, it is easy to clean and put together. Very handy to have on hand. It does not cost much either. We keep a few on hand for taking animals to the vet or for stray kittens, etc we might find. We had injured wild rabbits in one, until they recovered. A must to have around.

Pros: no tools required, easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 5 years ago

this is a great small cage for anything grom a gerbal and hamster to a g pig or a rabbit or even a car for travel. i really wouldn't want to see anything living in it

Pros: good for small animals

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Versatile cage for small animals

posted 5 years ago

These small animal cages are made of durable materials, are easy to clean, easy to transport, and they can make a comfortable home to a variety of small animals.

Pros: Affordable and practical

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Inherited one

posted 5 years ago

When a friend of my moved out of state she was leaving behind some things she said would not be needed, like this cage. She said if I wanted it it was mine.

Pros: Handy size

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith L. M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cage

posted 5 years ago

We my daughters were little they had a guinea pig. This cage was the perfect size. It was durable and very easy to clean.

Pros: perfect size

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›