Product:
Hamster House-N-Ladder
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Sleep-N-Ledge
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

HOLDGUARD FOR BOTTLES
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Marchioro Small Animal Cage
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mainergal
Flag
Rating: 5

Great hide away

posted 6 years ago

At one time I had four hammies all in different cages of course. And I had this same house for each one of them. They loved climbing on the ladders, and I think they liked that their house was see-through. I liked them cause they look sort of 70s retro with those colors! LOL.

Pros: Great little house for my hammies

Cons: None really

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Silver Dragon Pets N.
Flag
Rating: 5

If you give a mouse a house...

posted 6 years ago

I had one of these for my very first pet mouse. It fit perfectly into her cage, she loved to hide in it, it was an attractive addition to her cage, and I loved the ladder (so cute to watch a mouse climb a ladder).

My only complaint is that it was hard to clean the corners without a toothbrush.

Pros: fits in most cages, incorporates climbing, cute, safe, mice like it

Cons: difficult to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

B P.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love cute hamster stuff ! !

posted 6 years ago

This is really neat. It helps the hamster get to the next level of their cage. It is also safe if there was no ladder the hamster would fall of a lot, and it is really cute. So this is an awsome product ! ! !

Pros: Cute and helpful .

Cons: blank .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn09
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute

posted 7 years ago

My hamsters loved to hide inside this house and climb up the ladder. Though sometimes my hamsters would fall through the gaps in the ladder.

Pros: good hiding place, can climb up the ladder, easy to clean, duriable

Cons: hamster/mice can easily fall through gaps in the ladder

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbie
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for Dwarfs

posted 5 years ago

We had dwarf hamsters so thsi was the perfect size. they loved to climb the ladder and go in and out of the house.

Pros: easy to clean, durable

Cons: not good for large hammies

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›