Product:
Deluxe Leisure Lounge
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Similar Products:
Sleep-N-Ledge
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

HOLDGUARD FOR BOTTLES
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Marchioro Small Animal Cage
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
RareFrog
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

My dad's ferret loved his hammock. He was able to hide in it. Everytime you went to his cage he was in his hammock.

Pros: Ferret loved it

Cons: none known

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tanya F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

I have seen several different types of animals in this and they absolutely love it. Whether it is kittens or ferrets they are playing and cuddling in it and it is something I would always have if i foster any more pets for the shelter.

Pros: animals love it

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Used for Apple

posted 6 years ago

I love it. I actually discovered h ow to make them and have made some for the shelter. My rabbit enojys one too

Pros: Very easy to install and a great itemq

Cons: Colelcts hair on the fleece

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Grams6
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 6 years ago

Very cute product! Good for all small animals

Pros: adorable

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deana W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great item

posted 6 years ago

we had 2 ferrets who would sleep together in this all the time! They appear to love the hammock type nap sack! If I had ferrets, they would have 1 of these!

Pros: enjoyable for ferrets

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›