Product:
Deluxe Leisure Lounge
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Similar Products:
Sleep-N-Ledge
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

HOLDGUARD FOR BOTTLES
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Marchioro Small Animal Cage
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Hide, play and sleep

posted 6 years ago

The ferrets at our shelter really like to have a hammock bed. I think all ferrets like these. Ferrets tend to like to sleep suspended and this hammock is great for that. They also like to hide in a nest which this is also good for.

Pros: Sturdy, comfy, easy to hang

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

silver d.
Flag
Rating: 5

My ferret LOVED this

posted 7 years ago

These hammocks are a great snuggle place to sleep, or a place to play hide and seek :)

Pros: It is a safe warm place for your critter.

Cons: You have to replace them often.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tawni B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferret dog pile

posted 6 years ago

Our ferrets love to pile in their hammic! And it's really cute to watch them curl up with each other!

Pros: Comfy, warm

Cons: no complaints

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Abg8s
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for playpens

posted 6 years ago

we use these in our playpens for the kittens. they love to play and sleep in them

Pros: these work well with play pens

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Silver Dragon Pets N.
Flag
Rating: 5

A ferret favorite

posted 6 years ago

I have all thumbs up for this product. I had one for the ferret cage and both ferrets adored it. It was easy to clip to the cage, easy to clean (toss it in the washer), and it made the ferrets happy. The only downside was that I found the ferrets were much less active when it was in the cage because they liked to spend all their time lounging!

Pros: comfortable, easily cleaned, ferrets like it, easy to hook to the cage

Cons: encourages ferrets to sleep all day

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›