Product:
Chin-Chiller
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Sleep-N-Ledge
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

HOLDGUARD FOR BOTTLES
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Marchioro Small Animal Cage
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jeana
Flag
Rating: 2

Cute name, thats about it

posted 7 years ago

This pretty much became decoration for my chinchilla's cage. He doesn't use it;it sits underneath his bedding and stays there.

Pros: nice looking

Cons: useless

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ajohnson22
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool

posted 6 years ago

Chinchillas actually prefer cooler temperatures. Regular room temperature is often times too hot for them.

With the ceramic tile you can help cool them off in an inexpensive way.

I highly recommend this product.

Pros: Cheap

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily M.
Flag
Rating: 5

A wonderful idea!

posted 6 years ago

My chincilla, Barnaby, LOVES his Chin-Chiller. He sits on it all the time. It keeps him cool, and I feel better knowing that I don't have to worry as much about him getting over-heated. I definitely recommend this product.

Pros: Keeps chins cool and doesn't take up much space.

Cons: None that I've found.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

 Carla
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have for your chin

posted 6 years ago

Superpet's got it right! All chins should have one or two of these intheir cage. I have 2 plus a large one I got from Home Depot. They are easy to clean and my two spend time on it all year long.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: Can break if stepped on or dropped

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 6 years ago

Great item to prevent your little chin from overheating and it doesnt look bad in the cage either! a little pricey but worth it for your chin!

Pros: Great to cool off your chin!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›