Product:
CAPPED HOLDGUARD FOR BOTTLES
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Sleep-N-Ledge
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

HOLDGUARD FOR BOTTLES
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Marchioro Small Animal Cage
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
GeneWeyer
Flag
Rating: 5

Great setup

posted 6 years ago

i like that the critters can't get their teeth on to the bottle as easy. works well with lots of small animals - not big enough bottle for bunnies though.

Pros: works

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hannah  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Guard good

posted 7 years ago

I really like these they are a life saver on my rabbit water bottles.Some how they seem to always chew the water bottle so it leaks and these stop them from doing that.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carina M.
Flag
Rating: 5

These work

posted 6 years ago

These work well, but they eventually start to rust and don't look so nice.

Pros: GOOD PRODUCT

Cons: RUSTS

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 4

A must for cages that can't use a wire holder

posted 5 years ago

When I have extra guinea pigs here temporarily overnight, I might not have enough regular cages for all of them. I have used extra large rubbermaid tubs to temporarily hold them until I could get them to the rescue. (not recommended as a permanent cage due to lack of good air circulation). This holder can be used to hold a water bottle. I also use one in a cage that has the wire bars far apart where the standard wire holder slides back and forth. Good product.

Pros: Wide holder hangs bottles securely

Cons: metal construction isn't very attractive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a wonder

posted 7 years ago

this is a true wonder. I am glad they did it.

Pros: works great

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›