Product:
CAPPED HOLDGUARD FOR BOTTLES
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Sleep-N-Ledge
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

HOLDGUARD FOR BOTTLES
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Marchioro Small Animal Cage
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
GeneWeyer
Flag
Rating: 5

Great setup

posted 6 years ago

i like that the critters can't get their teeth on to the bottle as easy. works well with lots of small animals - not big enough bottle for bunnies though.

Pros: works

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hannah  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Guard good

posted 7 years ago

I really like these they are a life saver on my rabbit water bottles.Some how they seem to always chew the water bottle so it leaks and these stop them from doing that.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carina M.
Flag
Rating: 5

These work

posted 6 years ago

These work well, but they eventually start to rust and don't look so nice.

Pros: GOOD PRODUCT

Cons: RUSTS

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 4

A must for cages that can't use a wire holder

posted 5 years ago

When I have extra guinea pigs here temporarily overnight, I might not have enough regular cages for all of them. I have used extra large rubbermaid tubs to temporarily hold them until I could get them to the rescue. (not recommended as a permanent cage due to lack of good air circulation). This holder can be used to hold a water bottle. I also use one in a cage that has the wire bars far apart where the standard wire holder slides back and forth. Good product.

Pros: Wide holder hangs bottles securely

Cons: metal construction isn't very attractive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a wonder

posted 6 years ago

this is a true wonder. I am glad they did it.

Pros: works great

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›