Product:
Beet-L-Bed Car
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Sleep-N-Ledge
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

HOLDGUARD FOR BOTTLES
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Marchioro Small Animal Cage
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
GeneWeyer
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute

posted 6 years ago

it's really cute, but do the critters care they are in a beetle? as long as it's cozy that's all they care

Pros: cute

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fran S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Vroom vroom look at kitty go

posted 6 years ago

THis is just too much. I looooove it.
It sure looks much nicer than the beds my cats have.
Kinda makes me feel bad that they don[t have this car bed. If they did, it would be a hoot.
And my HOratio would look just adorable in it. Daisy is feral, so I dont' see her too much, but she sure loves a cozy comfortable bed and this offers comfort, styling and a bit of humor. I like that

Pros: stylish to the max

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 3

Very silly

posted 6 years ago

This just seems kind of silly to me. But I guess little critters might enjoy snuggling into this little car bed.

Pros: place for little critters to sleep

Cons: kind of strange

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blair G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome bed

posted 6 years ago

My bunny "drives" this car and loves it. He can sleep in it, chew on it, or push it around the floor. The winshield is a little flimsy and can be chewed on, but it works. Plus it takes the cutest pictures!

Pros: Adorable, comfy for sleeping

Cons: The windshield is edible

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 5 years ago

I just love when I see Jack and Thumper, my 2 bunnies snuggling in this bed together! They look so cozy together....
:)

Pros: Bunnies love it!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›