Product:
Beet-L-Bed Car
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Sleep-N-Ledge
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

HOLDGUARD FOR BOTTLES
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Marchioro Small Animal Cage
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
GeneWeyer
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute

posted 7 years ago

it's really cute, but do the critters care they are in a beetle? as long as it's cozy that's all they care

Pros: cute

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fran S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Vroom vroom look at kitty go

posted 7 years ago

THis is just too much. I looooove it.
It sure looks much nicer than the beds my cats have.
Kinda makes me feel bad that they don[t have this car bed. If they did, it would be a hoot.
And my HOratio would look just adorable in it. Daisy is feral, so I dont' see her too much, but she sure loves a cozy comfortable bed and this offers comfort, styling and a bit of humor. I like that

Pros: stylish to the max

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 3

Very silly

posted 7 years ago

This just seems kind of silly to me. But I guess little critters might enjoy snuggling into this little car bed.

Pros: place for little critters to sleep

Cons: kind of strange

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blair G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome bed

posted 7 years ago

My bunny "drives" this car and loves it. He can sleep in it, chew on it, or push it around the floor. The winshield is a little flimsy and can be chewed on, but it works. Plus it takes the cutest pictures!

Pros: Adorable, comfy for sleeping

Cons: The windshield is edible

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

I just love when I see Jack and Thumper, my 2 bunnies snuggling in this bed together! They look so cozy together....
:)

Pros: Bunnies love it!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org