Product:
Tropical Carnival Gourmet Food by Browns for Pets
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Tropical:
Tropical Fish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Tropical Carnival Mouse & Rat Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Tropical Fish Centre
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
Nutrition Plus Premium Rabbit Food
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

TIMOTHY HAY RABBIT DAILY DIET
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Cravins Timothy Hay by Browns
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jd
Flag
jd
Rating: 1

Great products

posted 6 years ago

browns has always made a nice, dust free product that is good for your pets

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-02-10 19:39:10]:
this review should have been a 5 ranking.

Pros: healthy foods

Cons: none

34 of 34 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jon s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Food for the birds

posted 7 years ago

my birds like this food and seem to waste less of it

Pros: my birds favorite food

Cons: hard to find

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Modelmaheim
Flag
Rating: 5

Addition to regualr pellet diet for rats

posted 6 years ago

We use this in addition to the rats regular pellet diet. They love the fruit and nuts in here. We usually fill one bowl with pellets and one bowl with the parrot food about once a week. There is nothing in here that is too bad for the rats. All our rats are in good form and not too fat. I think this is a good additive to their regular diet.

Pros: Rats love the nuts and fruit

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily M.
Flag
Rating: 5

My hampster loves this stuff!

posted 6 years ago

It has a great mixture of food in it! My hampster is a little picky so this is perfect!

Pros: Has lots of vitams & minerals and real cheese wedges in it!

Cons: Smells bad!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandybigelow
Flag
Rating: 4

My rats love Tropical Carnival

posted 6 years ago

My rats, Ron and Harry, love the fruits and nuts... Especially the papaya, bananas and almonds! Very good mix of food and treat. There's not much waste, but my rats don't like the peas. Oh well... does any kid really like peas?

Pros: My rats love the fruits and nuts... they like most everything in this mix.

Cons: They do not like the peas, of which there are two kinds.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›