Product:
Cravins Timothy Hay by Browns
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Nutrition Plus Premium Rabbit Food
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Tropical Carnival Gourmet Food by Browns for Pets
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 9 reviews.

TIMOTHY HAY RABBIT DAILY DIET
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jd
Flag
jd
Rating: 1

Good easy to feed

posted 6 years ago

my gerbils loved this stuff and it was easiest to feed

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-02-10 19:38:23]:
this rating should have been a 4

Pros: ease of feeding

Cons: none

34 of 34 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stack those bales

posted 6 years ago

Helps keep rodent's teeth down by providing a healthy way to chew. Also adding fiber to their diet.

Pros: great rouhage

Cons: none seen

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Modelmaheim
Flag
Rating: 1

Rats don't like these

posted 6 years ago

I guess rats are different than some other rodents. They wouldn't eat these. In fact they won't even pull them apart for bedding. I bought them once. Will not purchase again.

Pros: Supposed to be full of goodness

Cons: rats won't touch them

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 4

Great treat!

posted 5 years ago

These are nice to bring along when you have to take your guinea pig somewhere or are at an event with rescue guinea pigs. The cubes are easy to take with you and offer to them. Good product!

Pros: cubed timothy makes it easy to offer

Cons: more expensive than bagged hay

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Rabbits love them

posted 5 years ago

Our rabbit would have eaten these all day long if we'd let him. He loved these.

Pros: Would eat these all day

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›