Product:
Super Pet High-Corner Litter Pan
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Marshall Ferret Fleece Igloo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Marshall Ferret Hanging Tube Fleece
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Super Pet Comfort Station Litter Pan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
vada m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable with good side hight

posted 6 years ago

This litter pan takes up a amall amount of space, thus leaving more room in the cage for you critter to move about. The high sides make it easier for the animal to "not miss" where it is going. My ferret took right to it

Pros: small & durable

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jonteray C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Makes a good bed

posted 6 years ago

i got this for my rats, but I could not get them to use it as a litter box. However, they have decided it makes a great bed. They put little pieces of cloth in there, and sometimes some bedding, and will curl right in.

Pros: Made a good bed

Cons: didn't use it as a litter box

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

b s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Quality product

posted 6 years ago

This is the perfect litter pan for my ferret. It fits nicely in a corner of his cage, and is well made. Even when he is running the house, he comes back and uses this litter pan.

Pros: fits in a corner, well made

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nichole B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome pan

posted 5 years ago

we got one of these pans with our ferrets when we took them into our home and it was very nice. it is small so it takes up very little room and my ferrets loved it. we bought one for our cats because they liked going to the bathroom in the corner and they didn't like it but they stopped using the corner and started using the actual pans that we have for them. i dont know what it was about that corner maybe the people before had a cat that used that corner.

Pros: it was awesome

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great space saver, could be bigger

posted 6 years ago

This is a great space saver for a small cage. For rabbits, however, the litter box can be a fun place to hang out/lie down in, and this box isn't really big enough for that.

Pros: Great space saver, great colors

Cons: Not really big enough for rabbits to hang out in

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›