Product:
Super Pet Hammock
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Marshall Ferret Fleece Igloo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Marshall Ferret Hanging Tube Fleece
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Super Pet Comfort Station Litter Pan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Becca H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Hit or miss

posted 6 years ago

I got one of these for my guinea pigs, having seen pictures on websites of them enjoying things like this. Two of them had no interest, and the other two use it either as a tent or lay on the very edge of it. Either way, they seem to like it, but not as much as i had hoped.

Pros:

Cons:

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 4

The cats love this!

posted 6 years ago

We have one of these at the shelter someone donated. Our cats seem to love it - though it doesn't stay fastened all that well. Washes well and is always occupied if together!

Pros: cats love it

Cons: it comes apart

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats like it

posted 6 years ago

The cats at the shelter like this hammock.

Pros: comfortable

Cons: expensive

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mandy
Flag
Rating: 4

Not just for Ferrets!

posted 6 years ago

I saw these ferret Hammocks beign used by a Feline rescue group in a petSmart in Wilmington NC.The cats LOVED them.I brought several back to the Cats at the St.Frances Animals Center and they have now become a part of the cats adoption cages!! They LOVE them!

Pros: The cats at St.Frances Animal Center LOVE these

Cons: Cats are a little more destructive than Ferrets so do not hold up quite as well for Cat use

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SFAC
Flag
Rating: 5

St.Frances Kittens LOVE these!!

posted 6 years ago

The cats and especially the Kittens at St.Frances Animal Center LOVE these Hammocks.The cuddle all together in them...play in them..they really do enjoy these alot!!!

Pros: The Cats Atr our faciltiy loves these Hammocks

Cons: Cats can be hard on them....

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›