Product:
Pod Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Ferret Fleece Igloo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Marshall Ferret Hanging Tube Fleece
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Super Pet Comfort Station Litter Pan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Christy N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hepper Pod Bed

posted 5 years ago

I just love this bed, as well as all the other adorable and cool products that Hepper makes for pets (and outdoor birds!).

The Pod Bed (which I have in Spring Bud Green) is a great hideaway for a kitty. We all know they like to burrow and jump. This is the best of both worlds.

The new removable blanket that pops into the base is a great addition to the new model.

Pros: stylish, private, easy to clean

Cons: pricey

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cozy & Comfy

posted 5 years ago

This Pod bed is so cool. They come in many different colors: pink, green, gray... Inside is a reversible, washable pad that lines whole lower circle of the Pod. One side is microfiber and the other warm, fleece.

Great looking as furniture too. Best with the matching chair, if possible!

Pros: Reversible inner pad

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vicky W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Interesting

posted 5 years ago

I don't have this product (YET) but it caught my attention. I plan on finding out where to get one. It looks like something my cat would love and I could move it around to favorite spots. Good job.

Pros: Sleek looking, lightweight, portable haven

Cons: Don't know yet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool bed!

posted 5 years ago

What a cool bed for my cat!Very stylish and comfey.I love that the bed is raised off of the floor so it doesn't get hairy and dusty like floor beds.Thumbs way up!

Pros: Off of the floor

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Bed

posted 5 years ago

My pug would absolutely love this bed. She tries to jump up on chairs to snuggle anyway. This way she would have her own chair!

Pros: Stylish

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›