Product:
Pets International Grassy Mat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

More Products By PETS INTERNATIONAL LTD:
On The Go Travel Pack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Sit n Living Room Set - 4 pc
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Sleep n Bedroom Set - 3 pc
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (58) ›

Similar Products:
Marshall Ferret Fleece Igloo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Marshall Ferret Hanging Tube Fleece
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Super Pet Comfort Station Litter Pan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great accessory for small pets

posted 5 years ago

These grassy mats are so affordable that several can be purchased at once for long term use. I find rabbits to enjoy them especially. They do give feet a rest, and bunnies like to nibble on them too.

Pros: Affordable and practical

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bunnydaddy
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome!

posted 6 years ago

My bunnies love these mats. It keeps them busy for ages chewing. They sure can make a huge mess though.

Pros: edible

Cons: messy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JessieAPJ
Flag
Rating: 5

A Great Idea!

posted 5 years ago

These are inexpensive and are an enjoyable thing to have in your small animals' cage. They are fairly cheap, so its no big deal that they get destroyed in a few weeks.

Pros: This is a cute, edible mat that protects your pets' feet on wire cage bottoms

Cons: Some animals can shred these pretty quickly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good title

posted 5 years ago

i tink it is wonderful but with a cage bottom the waste can drop throught to the pan underneath. mabe a small corner to lay on would be best

Pros: comfortable

Cons: gets soaked

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica T.
Flag
Rating: 5

My rabbit loves these

posted 6 years ago

My rabbit loves these mats I love that its a snake for him but he can also turn it into a nest and keep his feet off the cage floor

Pros: keeps feet off cage floor and is a great snack

Cons: easily ripped apart

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›