Product:
Pets International Grassy Mat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

More Products By PETS INTERNATIONAL LTD:
On The Go Travel Pack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Sit n Living Room Set - 4 pc
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Sleep n Bedroom Set - 3 pc
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (58) ›

Similar Products:
Marshall Ferret Fleece Igloo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Marshall Ferret Hanging Tube Fleece
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Super Pet Comfort Station Litter Pan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Rabbits

posted 6 years ago

I have several of these grassy mats for our rabbit. I put one in his hutch so he can lay on it and I have a few that I put on the floor for chewing purposes when he is out of his hutch. He loves these mats. He digs and chews them. They provide lots of fun for rabbits.

Pros: Great for chewing or as a resting mat inside his hutch

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Grass mats

posted 5 years ago

I like these - they are a good surface to save feet from the cage bottoms, and my bunnies love to chew/shred them.
However, I now get grass mats from World Market. They are $1 a mat (you have to buy a 10-mat strip, but each one is at least 10"-12" square).

Pros: good for chewing/shredding

Cons: price for the size

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Xila
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome!

posted 6 years ago

An awesome product. My male albino rabbit loved tis, but had it destroyed within the week. I plan to buy him a new one soon. ^^ One bad thing, though, is that once your rabbit gets off one "row", the entire mat pretty much falls apart.

Pros: tightly woven, edible, makes an awesome treat or rug!

Cons: BunBun, although he loved it, had it destroyed withen 2 weeks. Another thing, if your rabbit "soils" it, it is pretty much ruined.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cage padding

posted 6 years ago

I love these! They are great to put in hutches as padding, and the critters all love to much them! It is a great alternative for putting a towel in the cage which they can pee on. With this they have a soft floor that they can eat!

Pros: great alternative cage padding for hutches

Cons: I wish they came in different sizes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyBunny
Flag
Rating: 5

Love!

posted 6 years ago

Great for bunnies that love to chew-my rabbit was eating my carpet! I laid a mat on the floor for her, and it kept her entertained for weeks. I loved that I knew it was safe, and untreated with chemicals.

Pros: Edible, SAFE

Cons: None!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›