Product:
Pets International Grassy Mat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

More Products By PETS INTERNATIONAL LTD:
On The Go Travel Pack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Sit n Living Room Set - 4 pc
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Sleep n Bedroom Set - 3 pc
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (58) ›

Similar Products:
Marshall Ferret Fleece Igloo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Marshall Ferret Hanging Tube Fleece
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Super Pet Comfort Station Litter Pan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lfusfeld
Flag
Rating: 5

Useful/fun to chew till it got gross

posted 6 years ago

These are good, and at $3 or 4, they can just be replaced when they're too gross for words or to shredded for words

Pros: pads wire bottom cage, fun to chew

Cons: gets kinda gross and hard to clean

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Andrew W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Entertaining...

posted 6 years ago

my bunny loves this and it keeps her entertained and happy...

Pros: really entertaing

Cons: not really any cons

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

My bunnies go crazy for their grassy mats!

posted 6 years ago

I always provide one or two of these in my rabbits' cages because they are safe to chew and rest on. They also come in different sizes to accomodate your animal's living space.

Pros: safe

Cons: they are destroyed easily

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy destructing fun

posted 6 years ago

Bunnies love these. Every bunny's house should have at least one. Great for chewing and digging, and you can place them over areas where your bunny tries to chew the carpet!

Pros: fun, promotes natural behaviors of chewing and digging

Cons: you'll need a replacement soon

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mike S.
Flag
Rating: 5

None better than this.

posted 6 years ago

My bunnies love grass mats!! I dole them out sparingly so they continue to think of them as a treat. I don't think that one lasts longer for a week in my house.

Pros: fun and tasty

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›