Product:
Peters Grass Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Ferret Fleece Igloo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Marshall Ferret Hanging Tube Fleece
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Super Pet Comfort Station Litter Pan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lessig
Flag
Rating: 4

Go ahead a chew

posted 6 years ago

I could see bunnies and kitties enjoying this basket bed. Both would probably enjoy chewing it up.

Pros: they can chew on it

Cons: won't last forever

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Rabbits Love These

posted 6 years ago

The grass baskets are enjoyed by all my rabbits. They love to use them as a bed, a toy to move and throw and as a chew.
These are rabbit safe and not expensive. With multiple rabbits it's best to buy one for each bunny.

Pros: safe for rabbits

Cons: doesn't last long

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the rabbits

posted 6 years ago

Great! After they eat it, buy another one. Keeps them off the wire - many people don't think about that.

Pros: comfy, edible

Cons: no

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 3

A decent disposable accessory

posted 5 years ago

These are nice to buy as a treat for a guinea pig once in awhile. They find them interesting and like to eat them, too. I would just buy one to keep in the cage until it gets soiled. Once it's soiled, it breeds bacteria and should be tossed. I prefer solid plastic for guinea pigs, but as a disposable item, I think it's fine.

Pros: Fun to sleep in and eat

Cons: once soiled, must be discarded

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Piggiebaglady
Flag
Rating: 5

Got to have it

posted 6 years ago

My rabbit loves it, they like to chew on it , and scracth at it, and lay in it. It is something safe for them to chew on and with a rabbit , that is important.

Pros: rabbits love it

Cons: they pee and poop in it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›