Product:
Peters Grass Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Ferret Fleece Igloo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Marshall Ferret Hanging Tube Fleece
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Super Pet Comfort Station Litter Pan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lessig
Flag
Rating: 4

Go ahead a chew

posted 6 years ago

I could see bunnies and kitties enjoying this basket bed. Both would probably enjoy chewing it up.

Pros: they can chew on it

Cons: won't last forever

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Rabbits Love These

posted 6 years ago

The grass baskets are enjoyed by all my rabbits. They love to use them as a bed, a toy to move and throw and as a chew.
These are rabbit safe and not expensive. With multiple rabbits it's best to buy one for each bunny.

Pros: safe for rabbits

Cons: doesn't last long

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the rabbits

posted 6 years ago

Great! After they eat it, buy another one. Keeps them off the wire - many people don't think about that.

Pros: comfy, edible

Cons: no

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 3

A decent disposable accessory

posted 5 years ago

These are nice to buy as a treat for a guinea pig once in awhile. They find them interesting and like to eat them, too. I would just buy one to keep in the cage until it gets soiled. Once it's soiled, it breeds bacteria and should be tossed. I prefer solid plastic for guinea pigs, but as a disposable item, I think it's fine.

Pros: Fun to sleep in and eat

Cons: once soiled, must be discarded

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Piggiebaglady
Flag
Rating: 5

Got to have it

posted 6 years ago

My rabbit loves it, they like to chew on it , and scracth at it, and lay in it. It is something safe for them to chew on and with a rabbit , that is important.

Pros: rabbits love it

Cons: they pee and poop in it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›