Product:
Pet Sofa/Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Ferret Fleece Igloo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Marshall Ferret Hanging Tube Fleece
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Super Pet Comfort Station Litter Pan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Csmouse
Flag
Rating: 5

Pet bed

posted 5 years ago

I think that is is important for animals to have their own space. My dog famous loves her large theriputic dog bed. My mom, who does not like dogs, bought her a NASA foam bed that is huge. She loves it, she also likes to have a blanket to lye with and her stuffed penguine. Things like this are important for dogs to feel like they have their own area.

Pros: theriputic, comfortable, large enough

Cons: pain to wash

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LeeIsMe
Flag
Rating: 5

Too cute!

posted 6 years ago

The bunnies love things they can hop on and off of. This is excellent and there is nothing cuter than a soft little bunny laying on a tiny sofa. Problem comes when they all believe it belongs to them. Bunnies use their pee and poop to mark along with their chin scenting.

We had to only allow one bunny to the sofabed for a time.

Pros: Bunnies love it!

Cons: Sometimes they can pee on it

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Fanny loves it!

posted 5 years ago

We have the smaller version and I think that Fanny loves it. But my step fathers two cats are always fighting over it and Fanny rarely gets to sleep in it and when she does get it, she growls and all her hair stands up on end and she looks wired! Get one for your dog!

Pros: comfy for dogs!

Cons: great for dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Special Place for Your Pet

posted 5 years ago

My mom has the large pillow bed for the dogs- and Gus loves it!! He can't jump high enough to get on the sofa, so he and Nat (dachshund and a shepard) after share it... It gives them their own special place to sleep.

Pros: Many designs

Cons: some take up a lot of room

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JeanneML
Flag
Rating: 1

Pet bed

posted 5 years ago

seemed like an excellent product, great idea, but my pet refused to use the pet bed and continued to use the towels that he had arranged for himself as his sleeping nest.

Pros: easy to care for, throw in the washing machine

Cons: pet refused to use it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›