Product:
Marshall Ferret Hanging Tube Fleece
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Ferret Fleece Igloo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Super Pet Comfort Station Litter Pan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Pets International Grassy Mat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferrets enjoy this

posted 6 years ago

These are great for ferrets. They enjoy being in a hammock or hiding. It is fun to watch them. This is a nice product.

Pros: variety

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

deb a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gift for a friend

posted 6 years ago

Bought this for my friend her ferrets love it only thing is with 4 ferrets she needs more, easy to clean and durable

Pros: ferret loves it and easy to clean

Cons: need more than one

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is great

posted 6 years ago

it will fit 2 comfortably and they can sleep in it and play in it or just have some privacy in it

Pros: fun and warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alldogsncats a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

my ferret loved his bed. He sleept on it everynight or when he just needed a nap

Pros: its awesome

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorraine G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome!

posted 6 years ago

Our ferret received this for Christmas and he loved it from the start!

Pros: Comfy and cozy!

Cons: None so far!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org