Product:
Marshall Ferret Hanging Tube Fleece
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Ferret Fleece Igloo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Super Pet Comfort Station Litter Pan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Pets International Grassy Mat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferrets enjoy this

posted 5 years ago

These are great for ferrets. They enjoy being in a hammock or hiding. It is fun to watch them. This is a nice product.

Pros: variety

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

deb a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gift for a friend

posted 5 years ago

Bought this for my friend her ferrets love it only thing is with 4 ferrets she needs more, easy to clean and durable

Pros: ferret loves it and easy to clean

Cons: need more than one

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is great

posted 5 years ago

it will fit 2 comfortably and they can sleep in it and play in it or just have some privacy in it

Pros: fun and warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alldogsncats a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 5 years ago

my ferret loved his bed. He sleept on it everynight or when he just needed a nap

Pros: its awesome

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorraine G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome!

posted 5 years ago

Our ferret received this for Christmas and he loved it from the start!

Pros: Comfy and cozy!

Cons: None so far!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›