Product:
Marshall Ferret Hanging Tube Fleece
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Ferret Fleece Igloo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Super Pet Comfort Station Litter Pan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Pets International Grassy Mat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JessieAPJ
Flag
Rating: 5

Every ferret needs one!

posted 5 years ago

My two ferrets really loved sleeping together in this fuzzy tube. They come in an assortment of colors and materials and are really easy to hook onto a wire ferret cage. Every ferret cage needs one or two of these!

Pros: This are cute, comfortable and machine washable!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Bed/Toy

posted 5 years ago

Nezumi, my rat, loved this type of hammock, but I had to get new ones often as she would often chew it despite having other toys. Still, she often slept in it and it was always well worth the money.

Pros: comfy

Cons: chewable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great hammock

posted 5 years ago

This hammock secures tight. Little risk of falling when ferret gets in. Love to swing a little and so comfortable sleeping. My friend has this and her little kitten likes it too.

Pros: Fleece

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christina D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy place for Pebbles to sleep!

posted 5 years ago

Pebbles loves to sleep and play in her tube! It is so cute to see her sleepy little head pop out of the hole to say good morning!

Pros: I love watching my ferret pop her head out of it!

Cons: It can be hard to get all of the hair off of it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thorb
Flag
Rating: 4

Another cool product

posted 5 years ago

It's a cool idea, our ferret is always getting bored He loves to sleep and play in it. Cool product and glad to have bought it!

Pros: cool idea

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›