Product:
Marshall Ferret Fleece Igloo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Ferret Hanging Tube Fleece
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Super Pet Comfort Station Litter Pan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Pets International Grassy Mat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Super cozy!

posted 6 years ago

My friend has two ferrets and this is their favorite thing in the world! They are always curled up together in it!

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great ferret igloo

posted 6 years ago

Ferrets love sleeping in igloos or other confined spaces, and this igloo is built for comfort. What a great idea!

Pros: So comfortable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meghan C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great hideaway

posted 6 years ago

This is very warm. My guinea pig loved it. The only thing is after we learned he could chew on it, he chewed it.

Pros: warm

Cons: chewable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim M.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Good Fit for Rats too!

posted 6 years ago

This was a great fit for my rats. They love to snuggle up together inside and sleep.

Pros: soft & cozy for small animals

Cons: some small animals will chew it up

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

janet m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Ferret Home

posted 6 years ago

This is great for ferrets. It will give them some privacy and keep them warm.

Pros: Great Idea

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org