Product:
Marshall Ferret Fleece Igloo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Ferret Hanging Tube Fleece
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Super Pet Comfort Station Litter Pan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Pets International Grassy Mat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Super cozy!

posted 6 years ago

My friend has two ferrets and this is their favorite thing in the world! They are always curled up together in it!

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great ferret igloo

posted 5 years ago

Ferrets love sleeping in igloos or other confined spaces, and this igloo is built for comfort. What a great idea!

Pros: So comfortable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meghan C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great hideaway

posted 6 years ago

This is very warm. My guinea pig loved it. The only thing is after we learned he could chew on it, he chewed it.

Pros: warm

Cons: chewable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim M.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Good Fit for Rats too!

posted 6 years ago

This was a great fit for my rats. They love to snuggle up together inside and sleep.

Pros: soft & cozy for small animals

Cons: some small animals will chew it up

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

janet m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Ferret Home

posted 5 years ago

This is great for ferrets. It will give them some privacy and keep them warm.

Pros: Great Idea

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›