Product:
Marshall Ferret Fleece Igloo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Ferret Hanging Tube Fleece
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Super Pet Comfort Station Litter Pan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Pets International Grassy Mat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Super cozy!

posted 5 years ago

My friend has two ferrets and this is their favorite thing in the world! They are always curled up together in it!

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great ferret igloo

posted 5 years ago

Ferrets love sleeping in igloos or other confined spaces, and this igloo is built for comfort. What a great idea!

Pros: So comfortable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meghan C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great hideaway

posted 5 years ago

This is very warm. My guinea pig loved it. The only thing is after we learned he could chew on it, he chewed it.

Pros: warm

Cons: chewable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim M.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Good Fit for Rats too!

posted 5 years ago

This was a great fit for my rats. They love to snuggle up together inside and sleep.

Pros: soft & cozy for small animals

Cons: some small animals will chew it up

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

janet m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Ferret Home

posted 5 years ago

This is great for ferrets. It will give them some privacy and keep them warm.

Pros: Great Idea

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›