Product:
Marshall Ferret Fleece Igloo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Ferret Hanging Tube Fleece
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Super Pet Comfort Station Litter Pan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Pets International Grassy Mat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect in every way

posted 6 years ago

This igloo is so right for ferrets. They love it. Cozy and comfy.

I would also get it for kittens and other small animals. They love the enclosed, snug feeling.

Pros: Exactly what ferret wants/needs

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryann R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferret Favorite Sleeping place

posted 6 years ago

My ferret loves her Igloo. At this time its in her cage and thats where she sleeps when she is in her cage. Its a very cozy place for her to sunggle up and take a nap.

Pros: Great place for her to sleep the day away

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Not just for ferrets

posted 6 years ago

i actually bought this for a rabbit we had a few years ago and he loved it. so, think outside the box with this one. maybe other pets would like it too!

Pros: durable

Cons: affordable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

Gizmo loves this

posted 6 years ago

Our ferret loves this ... he gets all snuggly and sleeps so cute in it! My one cat likes to snuggle in it also...I need to get another one just for her!

Pros: Snuggly

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindi V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferrits

posted 6 years ago

Ferrits just love this because it gives them a place to hide and peek out of. I like it because it's easy to clean.

Pros: ferrits love

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›