Product:
Marshall Ferret Fleece Igloo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Ferret Hanging Tube Fleece
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Super Pet Comfort Station Litter Pan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Pets International Grassy Mat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JessieAPJ
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a ferret's dream come true!

posted 5 years ago

My ferret loved using this as his own little hideout. He would take naps in it, drag his treats and toys into it, and play in it. I loved watching him roll around. Id also sometimes stick my hand underneath the igloo and rub his tummy from underneath. He loved attacking my fingers through the igloo and chasing my hand around. It can be an alone-time toy or a very interactive toy.

Pros: This is adoarable and super fun for ferrets and other small animals to play in.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 4

Washable makes it a good buy

posted 5 years ago

This is a nice little hiding hut for guinea pigs, too. I prefer to use pigloos and PVC pipes in my cages, but this one caught my eye. The fact that it's fleece is fantastic. Fleece launders nicely and is very warm and soft for any small pet. Great item!

Pros: good to hide in

Cons: needs regular washings

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chelsea H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cozy Home

posted 5 years ago

Ferrets are just cute by themselves but when you give them a hiding spot they become adorable. They love to hide, curled up inside next to one another. They craw up on top of it and sleep there as well. This is must have if you have ferrets.

Pros: Ferrets love it to hide

Cons: Hard to see them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MICHELLE M.
Flag
Rating: 5

If you have 2 ferts you need 2

posted 5 years ago

I have two ferts and bought one of these within 24 hours I realized I made a mistake I should have bought 2. They spent the whole day evicting each other from the igloo, sometimes violently. So now we have 2 igloos and they are happy ferts.

Pros: they really love this

Cons: they each want their own

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

The best!

posted 5 years ago

This igloo is nice and warm to be in. And the ferret feels safe and secure due to the size and small opening. I would also use this for a small cat!

And very nice fabric too! * * * *

Pros: Comfy & Cozy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›