Product:
Ferret Fleece Printed Hammock
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Ferret Fleece Igloo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Marshall Ferret Hanging Tube Fleece
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Super Pet Comfort Station Litter Pan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Syingling
Flag
Rating: 5

Squirrels love it too

posted 7 years ago

The squirrels at the rescue love theirs, one never comes out of it! Keeps them comfy, safe and warm, especially when visitors come and they shy away from them, great hiding spot!

Pros: Comfy

Cons: none

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cmdemeo
Flag
Rating: 5

Not just for Ferrets!!

posted 7 years ago

We use these at adoption booths for the kittens to sleep on. It increases the area in the crate that the kittens can sleep in, on cold days it helps keep them warm, and is also a place where they can play. They clip onto wire crate easily and are washable so you don't need to worry about spreading illnesses. The kittens climb and play in them. Then they settle in for a little r&r

Pros: Great for cats at adoption booths too

Cons: n/a

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tawni B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferrets love it!

posted 7 years ago

Our ferrets love this in their cage. We're thinking of connecting one under the foton towards the outside of it, since one loves sleeping under the bed. They usually just all pile in it though and sleep soundly.

Pros: Warm, comfy

Cons: Dirty easy,

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Johnnynalex
Flag
Rating: 3

Ricky bed

posted 5 years ago

ricky loves his hammock especially in the winter. me on the other hand i think it is ugly(bad print selection).even though you can throw it in the washer getting it back where you want it is a pain. ricky only needs a small cage he is out all day and only his bed and litter box are in thereand i like to keep them at opposite ends.its hard to hang.

Pros: warm, washer friendly

Cons: pain to take down, not very pretty

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JessieAPJ
Flag
Rating: 5

Another Ferret Essential!

posted 5 years ago

My two ferrets cuddled together in their hammock all the time. They would use it as a sleep spot, a play spot or a spot to eat their treats in. There is nothing more adorable that a bunch of ferrets cuddled together, asleep in their hammock.

Pros: These are easy to set up, ferrets love them and they are machine washable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›